ссылка на общий сайт
Almaty

222-17-57, +77718007762
050010, Zenkov St. 52,

+7 (727)
FAQ
Payment terms for education and learning in kindergarten
An entrance fee for 400 000 tenge is payable once when admitting kindergarten, for the entire period of the Contract. In case of termination or expiry of the Contract, the entry fee is not refundable. In case of re-admission to the kindergarten after the expiry or termination of Contract, the entry fee should be paid on a common basis. Monthly payment is 170 000 tenge for the groups with the Kazakh and Russian languages of instruction, 210 000 tenge - for groups with English language of instruction. From the 1 August 2015, payment will be on a quarterly basis (Order FONN № 2830 from 20.05.2015).
Do you have vacation in kindergarten?
Kindergarten works whole year - 12 months. Weekends in kindergarten are Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays, approved in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Annually learners can go for vacation by pre-written letters signed by Parents. The duration of holidays determined by their parents.
Are there groups with the Kazakh language of instruction?
Children in Miras Kindergarten are educated under the multilingual principle: classes are conducted in Kazakh and Russian.
How do I pay for education and learning, if a child was sick and missed the classes?
During illness or vacation, payment for the education is accrued net of the cost of food (daily average value of the commodity set per day for 1 person). The basis can be the application of a parent or a medical certificate from the doctor.
Is it possible to pay for the education and learning by cash to the cash department of kindergarten?
Payment shall be made through a CSC Bank JSC "Halyk Bank of Kazakhstan" or through CSC Bank JSC "Bank CenterCredit", or "Kazkommertsbank» (www.homebank.kz). Payment shall be made to the account of Foundation "Nursultan Nazarbayev Educational Foundation." The Parent performs payment of bank commission.
Ask your question

ссылка на общий сайт
Алматы

222-17-57, +77718007762
050010, ул. Зенкова, 52, уг. ул. Богенбай батыра

+7 (727)
Вопросы и ответы
Есть ли каникулы в ясли-саду?
Ясли-сад работает круглый год – 12 месяцев. Выходными днями в ясли-саду являются суббота, воскресение и праздничные дни, утверждённые в Республике Казахстан. Ежегодно по предварительному письменному заявлению Родителя Воспитаннику предоставляются каникулы. Продолжительность каникул определяется Родителем.
Условия оплаты за воспитание и обучение в ясли-саду
Вступительный взнос 400 000 тенге оплачивается один раз при поступлении в ясли-сад на весь период действия Договора. В случае расторжения или прекращения Договора вступительный взнос не возвращается. В случае повторного поступления в ясли-сад после прекращения или расторжения Договора, вступительный взнос оплачивается на общих основаниях. Ежемесячная оплата составляет 170 000 тенге для групп с казахским и русским языками обучения, 210 000 тенге – для групп с английским языком обучения. С 1 августа 2015 г. оплата производится поквартально (Приказ ФОНН № 2830 от 20.05.2015 г.).
Есть ли группы с казахским языком обучения?
В ясли-саду "Мирас" обучение и воспитание осущетсвляется на основе полиязычия: занятия проводятся на казахском и русском языках.
Как производится оплата за воспитание и обучение, если ребёнок болел и пропустил занятия?
Во время болезни или каникул оплата за воспитание начисляется за вычетом стоимости питания (среднедневная стоимость сырьевого набора в день на 1 человека). Основанием является заявление родителя или справка по болезни.
Можно ли произвести оплату за воспитание и обучение наличными деньгами в кассу ясли-сада?
Оплата производится через РКО банка АО «Народный Банк Казахстана», либо через РКО банка АО «Банк ЦентрКредит», либо АО «Казкоммерцбанк» (www.homebank.kz). Оплата осуществляется на расчетный счет ОФ «Фонд образования Нурсултана Назарбаева». Оплата комиссии банка производится за счет Родителя.
Задать вопрос